State Bar of Michigan
home member area contact us


sections & committees



 print this page


for members
SBM general information

member directory

admissions, ethics, and
   regulation


diversity & inclusion

justice initiatives

member services

practice management
   resource center


public policy resource
   center


publications and
   advertising


research and links

sections & committees


ethics for members
ethics developments
ethics opinions
TAON (trust accounts)


from the courts
opinion searching
virtual court


for the public
public resources
media resources


giving opportunities
a lawyer helps
access to justice
   campaign

SBM Services Provided to Sections

Service

Contact Person core and enhanced services to sections

Sections & Committees

Heather Anderson
(517) 346-6414
handerson@mail.michbar.org

Financials
-Financial Statements

Becky Hunter
(517) 346-6321
bhunter@mail.michbar.org

Payables
Section Expense Forms

Alpa Patel
(517) 346-6362
apatel@mail.michbar.org

*Mailing Lists/
*Membership Lists

Request Form PDF
Price List PDF

Joan Kreutzman
(517) 346-6341
jkreutzman@mail.michbar.org

Meetings
-Room Reservations at SBM
*-Catering
-Meeting notices via e-mail
Request Form PDF

Doreen Dobias
(517) 346-6314
ddobias@mail.michbar.org

*Events Planning

Kari Thrush
(517) 346-6371
kthrush@mail.michbar.org

Press Releases
Guidelines

Samantha Meinke (517) 346-6332 smeinke@mail.michbar.org

Publications
*-Newsletters
*-Brochures
*-Pamphlets
*-Agenda Packets
*-Design Services

Stacy Marciniak (517) 346-6315 smarciniak@mail.michbar.org

*Section Seminars

Candace Crowley (517) 346-6319 ccrowley@mail.michbar.org

*Annual Meeting

Kari Thrush (517) 346-6371 kthrush@mail.michbar.org

*Seminar Registration

Tina Bellinger (517) 346-6320 tbellinger@mail.michbar.org

Website Updates
-Section pages
*-Section surveys
*-Section e-blasts

Sandi Barger (517) 346-6308 sbarger@mail.michbar.org
Julie Turcotte (517) 346-6318 jturcotte@mail.michbar.org

*Listserv

The Modern Firm LLC is available to host and support section listservs.
They can be reached at sbm-support@themodernfirm.com.
To access section listservs visit http://groups.michbar.org
(All the above services can be coordinated through the Sections and Committees Department. However, if you prefer, please feel free to contact the individual staff person responsible for that service.)

*Cost charged to section
     

 

follow us
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on LinkedIn Follow Us on Twitter Follow the SBM Blog

 

©Copyright 2014

website links
Contact Us
Site Map
Website Privacy Statement PDF
Staff Links

SBM on the Mapcontact information
State Bar of Michigan
306 Townsend St
Lansing, MI 48933-2012
Phone: (517) 346-6300
Toll Free: (800) 968-1442
Fax: (517) 482-6248