State Bar of Michigan
home member area contact us


SBM general information



 print this page


for members
SBM general information

member directory

admissions, ethics, and
   regulation


diversity & inclusion

justice initiatives

member services

practice management
   resource center


public policy resource
   center


publications and
   advertising


research and links

sections & committees


ethics for members
ethics developments
ethics opinions
TAON (trust accounts)


from the courts
opinion searching
virtual court


for the public
public resources
media resources


giving opportunities
a lawyer helps
access to justice
   campaign

2014-2015 Commissioner List

Danielle Mason Anderson
Miller Canfield Paddock & Stone
277 S Rose St Ste 5000
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
Commissioner District F
Term Expires 2016
andersond@millercanfield.com
(269) 383-5880

Dennis M. Barnes
Barris Sott Denn & Driker PLLC
211 W Fort St Fl 15
Detroit, MI 48226-3269
Commissioner District H
Term Expires 2016
dbarnes@bsdd.com
(313) 965-9725

Danielle M. Brown
Michigan Compensation Appellate Comm'n
525 W Allegan St
Lansing, MI 48909
Commissioner-at-Large
Term Expires 2016
sbmcommissionerbrown@gmail.com
(517) 284-9309

Robert J. Buchanan
Buchanan & Buchanan PLC
171 Monroe Ave NW Ste 750
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-2694
Commissioner District C
Term Expires 2016
rjb@buchananfirm.com
(616) 458-1100

Lori A. Buiteweg
President Elect
Nichols Sacks Slank Sendelbach & Buiteweg PC
121 W Washington St Ste 300
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-1300
Commissioner District G
Term Expires 2015
buiteweg@nsssb.com
(734) 994-3000

Timothy J. Burns
Law Offices of Timothy J. Burns
P.O. Box 1202
Troy, MI 48099
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2016
burnslaw@wowway.com
(248) 275-1826

Shauna L. Dunnings
30th Circuit Court
313 W Kalamazoo St
Lansing, MI 48933

Commissioner District E
Term Expires 2017
shaunad@ingham.org
(517) 483-6507

Robert C. Gardella
Robert C. Gardella PLLC
134 N First St Ste 201
Brighton, MI 48116
Commissioner-at-Large
Term Expires 2015
bobgardella@yahoo.com
(810) 220-4200

Stephen J. Gobbo
State of Michigan
P.O. Box 24222
Lansing, MI 48909-4222
Commissioner-at-Large
Term Expires 2015
sjgobbo@gobbolaw.com
(517) 241-2631

Jennifer M. Grieco
Treasurer
Neuman Anderson PC
401 S Old Woodward Ste 460
Birmingham, MI 48009
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2017
jgrieco@neumananderson.com
(248) 594-5252

Edward L. Haroutunian
Haroutunian Licata Haroutunian PC
30700 Telegraph Rd Ste 3475
Bingham Farms, MI 48025-4571
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2016
elh@hlhpc.com
(248) 594-9071

James W. Heath
City of Detroit
65 Cadillac Sq Ste 3210
Detroit, MI 48226

Commissioner District H
Term Expires 2017
heathj@detoig.org
(313) 628-2517

Fred K. Hermann
Kerr Russell & Weber PLC
500 Woodward Ave Ste 2500
Detroit, MI 48226

Representative Assembly Clerk
Term Expires 2017

fherrmann@kerr-russell.com
(313) 961-0200 x1017


Andrea Irons
38770 Garfield Rd Ste 100
Clinton Township, MI 48038
Young Lawyers Section Chair-Elect
Term Expires 2016
andreairons@gmail.com
(586) 469-4800

Mark W. Jane
2663 Torrey Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48108

Young Lawyers Section Chair-Elect

mwjane1980@yahoo.com
(734) 788-3270


E. Christopher Johnson Jr.
NorthRidge Church
49555 N Territorial Rd
Plymouth, MI 48170

Commissioner District H
Term Expires 2017

cjohnson@northridgechurch.com
(248) 514-7182


C. Thomas Ludden
Lipson Neilson Cole Seltzer & Garin PC
3910 Telegraph Rd Ste 200
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302-1461
Commissioner-at-Large
Term Expires 2015
tludden@lipsonneilson.com
(248) 593-5000

E. Thomas McCarthy
Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge PC
100 Monroe Center St NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Commissioner District C
Term Expires 2016
tmccarthy@shrr.com
(616) 458-9224

Maureen M. McGinnis
Donald E. McGinnis Jr. PC
1721 Crooks Rd Ste 101
Troy, MI 48084-5366
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2015
mmcginnis@dmcginnis.com
(248) 643-6002

Lawrence P. Nolan
Vice-President

Nolan Thomsen & Villas PC
239 S Main St
Eaton Rapids, MI 48827-1255
Commissioner District E
Term Expires 2015
boardmem15@aol.com
(517) 663-3306

Jules B. Olsman
Olsman Mueller Wallace & MacKenzie PC
2684 W 11 Mile Rd
Berkley, MI 48072-3050
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2015
jbolsman@olsmanlaw.com
(248) 591-2300

Colleen A. Pero
Pero Consulting Inc
10058 Oak Island Dr
Laingsburg, MI 48848-8718
Commissioner-at-Large
Term Expires 2017
colleenpero@aol.com
(517) 675-7323

Daniel D. Quick
Dickinson Wright PLLC
2600 W Big Beaver Rd Ste 300
Troy, MI 48084
Representative Assembly Clerk
Term Expires 2016
dquick@dickinsonwright.com
(248) 433-7242

Hon. Michael J. Riordan
Michigan Court of Appeals
3020 W Grand Blvd Ste 14-300
Detroit, MI 48202
Commissioner District H
Term Expires 2015
mriordan@courts.mi.gov
(313) 972-5662

Victoria A. Radke
Victoria A. Radke PC
524 Ludington St Ste 201
Escanaba, MI 49829
Commissioner District A
Term Expires 2016
victoria@victoriaaradkepc.com
(906) 789-1022

Donald G. Rockwell
Secretay

Nill Rockwell PC
G-4413 Corunna Rd
Flint, MI 48532-4413
Commissioner District B
Term expires 2017
nrk@tir.com
(810) 732-3440

Thomas C. Rombach
President

Law Offices of Thomas C. Rombach
51249 Washington St
New Baltimore, MI 48047-1564
Commissioner District D
Term Expires 2015
tomrombach@aol.com
(586) 725-3000

Hope V. Shovein
Brooks Kushman PC
1000 Town Center Fl 22
Southfield, MI 48075-1183
Young Lawyers Section Past Chair
Term Expires 2015
hshovein@brookskushman.com
(248) 358-4400

Richard J. Siriani
Miller Canfield Paddock & Stone PLC
840 W Long Lake Rd Ste 200
Troy, MI 48098-6358
Commissioner District I
Term Expires 2017
siriani@millercanfield.com
(248) 267-3227

Gregory L. Ulrich
Ulrich Law PLC
770 Pear Tree Lane
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236-2725
Commissioner District H
Term Expires 2017
gulrich@ulrich-law.com
(313) 885-2341

Vanessa Peterson Williams
RL Polk & Co
26533 Evergreen Rd Ste 900
Southfield, MI 48076
Representative Assembly Chair
Term Expires 2015
vanessa_williams@polk.com
(248) 728-7250
     

 

follow us
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on LinkedIn Follow Us on Twitter Follow the SBM Blog

 

©Copyright 2014

website links
Contact Us
Site Map
Website Privacy Statement PDF
Staff Links

SBM on the Mapcontact information
State Bar of Michigan
306 Townsend St
Lansing, MI 48933-2012
Phone: (517) 346-6300
Toll Free: (800) 968-1442
Fax: (517) 482-6248